Eng. Ahmed Fouad

Chairman & Managing Director
chairman@petromaint.net
A.Fouad@petromaint.net

Hesham Abo-Alfa

Eng. Hesham Abo-Alfa

Chairman Assistant for Projects
H.Aboualfa@petromaint.net

Eng.-Fathi-Rizk

Eng. Fathi Rizk

Main Workshops General Manager
f.rezk@petromaint.net

Eng.-Hany-El-Agamy

Eng. Hany El-Agamy

Maintenance General manager
H.Agamy@petromaint.net

Eng.-Khaled-El-Sayad

Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager
kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

Eng.-Khaled-Aly

Eng. Khaled Aly

Planning General Manager
Kh.aly@petromaint.net

Acc. Aly Elbiady

Acc. Aly Elbiady

Supplies General Manager
A.elbiady@petromaint.net

Acc

Acc. Mahmoud Nasib

Financial General Manager
M.Nassib@petromaint.net

hany hagazy

Eng. Hany Hegazy

Information Technology G.M
H.Hegazy@petromaint.net

ahmed rabie

Chem.Ahmed Rabie

HSE General Manager
a.rabie@petromaint.net

_MG_1726

Mr.Mohamed El-Ansary

Legal Affairs General Manager

mohamed Nasr

Acc.Mohamed Nassr

Human Resources General Manager
m.nasr@petromaint.net