manager

Dr. Nael Darwish

Chairman & Managing Director
chairman@petromaint.net

Eng. Ahmed Fouad

Chairman Assistant for Technical Services
a.fouad@petromaint.net

صورة شخصية

Eng. Hesham Abo-Alfa

Chairman Assistant for Projects
h.aboualfa@petromaint.net

Chem. Souzy Yousef

Chairman Assistant for Human Resources
s.yousef@petromaint.net

hany agamy

Eng. Hany El-Agamy

Maintenance General manager
h.agamy@petromaint.net

m.n

Acc. Mahmoud Nasib

Financial General Manager
M.Nassib@petromaint.net

Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager
kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

hany hagazy

Eng. Hany Hegazy

Information Technology G.M
h.hegazy@petromaint.net