manager

Dr. Nael Darwish

Chairman & Managing Director
chairman@petromaint.net

samy kassem

Eng. Samy Kassem

Chairman Assistant for Engineering
s.kassem@petromaint.net

Eng. Ahmed Fouad

Chairman Assistant for Technical Services
a.fouad@petromaint.net

MagdyHassan

Eng. Magdy Hassan

Chairman Assistant for Maintenance
mg.hassan@petromaint.net

صورة شخصية

Eng. Hesham Abo-Alfa

Chairman Assistant for Projects
h.aboualfa@petromaint.net

MOH BARGHASH

Chem. Mohamed Barghash

International Branches General Manager
m.barghash@petromaint.net

BASSSEM GHANIMA

Acc. Bassem Ghanima

Contracts General Manager
b.ghanima@petromaint.net

Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager
kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

Chem. Souzy Yousef

Human Resources General Manager
s.yousef@petromaint.net

m.n

Acc. Mahmoud Nasib

Financial General Manager
M.Nassib@petromaint.net