Eng. Ahmed Fouad

Chairman & Managing Director
chairman@petromaint.net
A.Fouad@petromaint.net

صورة شخصية

Eng. Hesham Abo-Alfa

Chairman Assistant for Projects
H.Aboualfa@petromaint.net

eng souzi

Chem. Souzy Yousef

Chairman Assistant for Human Resources
S.Yousef@petromaint.net

Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager
kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

hany agamy

Eng. Hany El-Agamy

Maintenance General manager
H.Agamy@petromaint.net

m.n

Acc. Mahmoud Nasib

Financial General Manager
M.Nassib@petromaint.net

ali

Acc. Aly Elbiady

Supplies General Manager
A.elbiady@petromaint.net

hany hagazy

Eng. Hany Hegazy

Information Technology G.M
H.Hegazy@petromaint.net