manager

Dr. Nael Darwish

Chairman & Managing Director
chairman@petromaint.net

Photo Eng Adel Saleh

Eng. Adel Saleh

Chairman Assistant for Maintenance
a.saleh@petromaint.net

samy kassem

Eng. Samy Kassem

Chairman Assistant for Engineering
s.kassem@petromaint.net

Eng.Hussam Ibrahim

Eng. Hossam Ibrahim

Chairman Assistant for Technical Support Services.
h.ibrahim@petromaint.net

Eng. Ahmed Fouad

Chairman Assistant for Technical Affairs
a.fouad@petromaint.net

صورة شخصية

Eng. Hesham Abo-Alfa

Chairman Assistant for Projects
h.aboualfa@petromaint.net

BASSSEM GHANIMA

Acc. Bassem Ghanima

Contracts General Manager
b.ghanima@petromaint.net

MOH BARGHASH

Chem. Mohamed Barghash

International Branches General Manager
m.barghash@petromaint.net

Eng. Khaled El-Sayad

Proposals General Manager
kh.elsayad@petromaint.net

Chem. Souzy Yousef

Human Resources General Manager
s.yousef@petromaint.net

Acc. Ahmed El-Khadargy

Financial General Manager
a.khdrgy@petromaint.net